Some inspirational quotes from awesome authors.

“We believe in ordinary acts of bravery, in the courage that drives one person to stand up for another.”
― Veronica RothDivergent

 

“There will be a few times in your life when all your instincts will tell you to do something, something that defies logic, upsets your plans, and may seem crazy to others. When that happens, you do it. Listen to your instincts and ignore everything else. Ignore logic, ignore the odds, ignore the complications, and just go for it.”
― Judith McNaughtRemember When

 

“Thinking something does not make it true. Wanting something does not make it real.”
― Michelle HodkinThe Unbecoming of Mara Dyer

 

“I am my own biggest critic. Before anyone else has criticized me, I have already criticized myself. But for the rest of my life, I am going to be with me and I don’t want to spend my life with someone who is always critical. So I am going to stop being my own critic. It’s high time that I accept all the great things about me.”
― C. JoyBell C.

 

“In the end, all men die. How you lived will be far more important to the Almighty than what you accomplished.”
― Brandon SandersonThe Way of Kings

 

“You can take my life, but you’ll never break me.
So bring me your worst…
And I will definitely give you mine.”
― Sherrilyn KenyonNo Mercy

 

~~

Be strong, and remember to face life with a positive attitude! It’s a mindset that can make or break your day, so don’t keep beating yourself up! Keep going! And have a wonderful weekend!

~A.C. Rooks

 

 

3 thoughts on “Some inspirational quotes from awesome authors.

Leave a Reply

