I’m not dead

Okay, my skin’s rotting, you caught me. Yes, I did feast on that kid who lives down the street, and I must say, his brain was sweeter than most. Ever tried pieces of taffy? Picking at that brain with it stringy sections, it was almost like scraping jello from the sides of a plastic cup.

I’m not dead. Un-dead is more like it.

I didn’t mean to become this inactive, and after today, it stops. However, I must inform you, as college is riding on my heels, I have found time is not on my side. I’m not writing on Wednesdays anymore, at least for now, until I can get my act together.

Sorry I’ve been dead. I’m back. I’ll be writing about side-characters on Friday.

Until then, my faithful readers. Blessings to you.

Leave a Reply

