Never Work a Day in Your Life… (SO#8)

 

Hey guys! Welcome to shoutouts! When things are not about me! Yay!

Mark O’Brien, a very very awesome friend of mine, after reading my blog on Friday, suggested I watch this video. At first, looking at the length of the video, I thought about skipping it, but I am SO GLAD I DIDN’T. This video is a must-watch for any writer. Watch every minute of it, I beg you, I dare you. It really is really smart stuff, and the 1000 nights challenge is a great one. As writers, we do have the liberty of all subjects being within our ‘profession’, however, sometimes we get lazy and label ‘essays’ as boring and just leave them in the dust. DON’T FALL INTO TEMPTATION.

This is really good stuff. I swear. Ray Bradbury knows his stuff. He lived his life filled with writing. Loving every minute of it.

Enough of me talking, just watch!

See you this Wednesday!

A.C. Rooks

2 thoughts on “Never Work a Day in Your Life… (SO#8)

Leave a Reply

